Loading Events

Home Santa Visits – Christmas 2020

£27.50

We are excited to bring the joy of Christmas for the children that would otherwise miss out, please respect all staff working and social distancing measures.

Please do not encourage a crowd at your home, all visits are a maximum of 3 children and a gift pack is per house. If you have more than 3 children please email us for assistance, extra fees will apply. All children must be residents of the family home.

Home Santa visits are attended by staff that are all DBS checked.

All visits are on the doorstep of the paying property and at a strict distance of 2 metres. Bookings MUST be within the village.

As much as Santa would love a hug, unfortunately, uncle Boris says this will have to wait till next Christmas!

Please buy a Santa home visit ticket for your home below by selecting the village you live in. We will contact you 1 week prior to your visit to narrow down the ETA. 1 ticket per home for up to 3 children.

Please note – 60p booking fee per transaction.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Long Stratton | Saturday 28th November 1.30pm-8.30pm
£ 27.50
20 available
Wortwell | Tuesday 1st December 3.30pm – 5pm
£ 27.50
10 available
Harleston | Tuesday 1st December 5.15pm – 8.30pm
£ 27.50
8 available
Scole | Thursday 3rd December 3.30pm – 6.00pm
£ 27.50
13 available
The Pulhams, Great Moulton & Aslacton | Thursday 3rd December 6.15pm – 8.30pm
£ 27.50
5 available
Poringland, Framingham Earl & Brooke | Saturday 5th December 1.30pm – 8.30pm
£ 27.50
0 available
Sold Out
Trowse & Dussindale | Tuesday 8th December 3.30pm – 8.30pm
£ 27.50
13 available
Swainsthorpe, Dunston & Stoke Holy Cross | Thursday 10th December 3.30pm – 8.30pm
£ 27.50
10 available
Newton Flotman, Tasbugh & Flordon | Saturday 12th December 1.30pm – 8.30pm
£ 27.50
29 available
Mulbarton | Sunday 13th December 1.30pm – 8.30pm
£ 27.50
17 available
Hempnall, Saxlingham, Shotesham & Topcroft | Tuesday 15th December 3.30pm – 8.30pm
£ 27.50
20 available
Cringleford | Thursday 17th December 3.30pm – 5.30pm
£ 27.50
6 available
Hethersett | Thursday 17th December 5.45pm – 8.30pm
£ 27.50
6 available
Wymondham | Saturday 19th December 1.30pm – 8.30pm
£ 27.50
12 available
Diss | Monday 21st December 1pm – 8pm
£ 27.50
26 available
Attleborough | Tuesday 22nd December 1pm – 7pm
£ 27.50
43 available